220 East San Patricio Avenue Mathis, TX 78368  Local: (361) 547-9403
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS N THINGS
Local Mathis, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Oct 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful as always!
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Always a wonderful experience. I’ve been using flowers n things since I was in jr high in the early 90s . My mom would get my homecoming minx there :) wonderful experience every time
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Every year I order flowers here for my mom’s birthday, and every year they deliver great service and quality goods. Thank you for making my mother’s birthday even more special.
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

You took the extra step to deliver to my mom at Pernitas Point. That meant a lot and she really liked the quality. Thank you.
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Awesome service to Mrs Sanchez. She loved everything that was delivered to her, during her birthday. It made her day. You go beyond your expectations. I am very satisfied with your service and will continue to use your florist shop
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great experience. Finally found a great flower shop close to my mothers house. Her reaction to when the flowers arrived was priceless. Thank you Flowers N Things. I will definitely order again.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was ok no problems
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers you arranged for Susan Cissna. They brightened her day during her time of loss. Jo Ann Briumley
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was wonderful. When the plant i ordered was not avalible, i received a personal phone call letting me know so i could reorder and was in time for mother's day. Thank you!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was great!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Service was outstanding!! They went above and beyond to make sure the arrangement was delivered to the right house as it was a tad bit hard to find and then also called to follow up after delivery to confirm that it was delivered. Amazing customer service and my grandmother was so happy and loved the flowers!!
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have used Flowers N Things for many years to send flowers to my parents. They create beautiful floral arrangements and provide professional service and prompt delivery. I highly recommend their services for all of your floral needs. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

The plant I ordered was not available but I received a call to change the plant selection prior to the plant being delivered to the funeral home. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WA

The arrangement I ordered for Mother's Day was great! Since I no longer live in Mathis, it's great to know that I can place an order and have a quick delivery of a great product. Thank you! and keep up the great work!
Date: Jun 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

I really appreciate the prompt and professional service you provided.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Extremely beautiful arrangements every time!
Date: Dec 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

The best flower shop hands down. The most beautiful arrangements and always very kind. I plan on having all future flower needs to be filled here. Thank you
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

Exelent service! My daughter recived her birthday flowers and chocolates promptly at the requested time. She called me to tell me the arrangement was beautiful and that the candy was supurb! I am very pleased with FLOWERS AND THINGS and will order from you again on the occasion.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province:WA

Thanks so much for always delivering beautiful arrangements to my mother. I can always trust that you will do a great job.
Date: Aug 25, 2005
Name:

State/Province:TX

We have used Flowers N Things for years now and have found that Eda has a rare gift for decorating and flowers. You can be assured the arrangements will be fantastic She has always accomplished the seemingly impossible for New Testament Fellowship and for that we will highly recommend and patronize Ms.Choplas' shop. Pastor Clarence Cole
Flower Delivery To Mathis, TX
See Delivery Areas


FLOWERS N THINGS
220 East San Patricio Avenue
Mathis, TX. 78368
Local: (361) 547-9403

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt